Bedale events listing guide

A guide to events in and around Bedale and the local villages - agricultural shows, fetes, festivals, craft fairs, displays, coffee mornings ... Listings are normally free for local events.

Bedale Market Day is Tuesday (contact Bedale Town Council 01677 427949 for stall information).
Saturday car boot sales are held on Bedale Park in aid of community groups

North Yorkshire Shows, Fairs & Festivals | Northallerton Events

Wednesday, 20th March 2019 Bedale & District Ladies Coffee Club meeting 7.30pm Bedale Hall - Dr Dresser's Dream - Speaker: Ms Gill Moore

Thursday 21 to Saturday 23 March Masham Players - 'The Game’s Afoot' a comedy thriller ` by Ken Ludwig 7.30pm Masham Town Hall Ticket s£8 and £7 (Concessions).

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Bedale & District Ladies Coffee Club meeting 7.30pm Bedale Hall - The Life & Times of Clarice Cliffe - Speakers: Mr John and Mrs Jean Broadbent

Thursday 2 May - Monday 6 May 2019 Northallerton May Fair

Thursday 2 - Sunday 4 May Tour de Yorkshire 2019

Friday 3 May Tour de Yorkshire Stages finish in Bedale

Wednesday, 15th May 2019 Bedale & District Ladies Coffee Club meeting 7.30pm Bedale Hall - Land Girls: A Book Against the Odds - Speaker: Mrs Hazel Stephenson

Sunday 16 June North Yorkshire County Show Camp Hill Estate DL8 2LS

Wednesday, 19th June 2019 Bedale & District Ladies Coffee Club meeting 7.30pm Bedale Hall - AGM and Summer Supper. AGM starts at 7.00pm

Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 July Masham Steam Engine and Fair Organ Rally

Friday 19 - Saturday 20 July Sausage and Beer Festival Camp Hill Estate Bedale DL8 2LS

Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend Leyburn


Local events listings are FREE please contact us